Therapy: Session #20

Talked about the hole. About my fear that things that used to hurt me could happen again. My conviciton that people just happen to vanish from my life. My crisis with 14 which had to do with my questioning my whole identity due to my Coming Out. The lingering fear of completely throwing myself off the track by simply looking into the mirror. My assumption that I have to deal with difficult situations all on my own. The wall I’ve built between myself and my emotions. Obviously I’m not even capable of removing a single brick so I’ll just start by painting it and asking it what it’s there for. I am Berlin by the looks of it.

The session mostly confused me but it doesn’t hurt quite that much anymore. I am incredibly tired. Just exhausted and somewhat empty.

2 thoughts on “Therapy: Session #20

Write comment

