Corny but important ;)

These past few days I have received even more encouraging and kind comments than usually and I think it’s time to thank you all. All the advice, the comfort and the compliments I’m receiving here are so incredibly valuable for me.

Blogging startet as an outlet for me but by now I feel that there is a huge supportive community I can turn to when I am in need of advice and the fact that there hasn’t been a single unkind comment in one and a half years truly amazes me!

I am so glad to read your inspiring blogs as well – I have learned so much from you all. I also know that I have a lot of readers who don’t have blogs of their own but still remain loyal and write comments and I appreciate that so much.

I guess what I want to say is that I am glad that there are so many people who are interested in what I’m writing, willing to help although they’re struggling just as much as I am and who remind me that I am not alone in this.

Thank you so very much!

One thought on “Corny but important ;)

Write comment

