Made it!

First day of work done and (of course) it wasn’t as bad as I’d feared – I didn’t get fired, my desk still is were it used to be and apart from the usual huge amount of emails there wasn’t much to worry about. Every time I have these (very real) fears I feel so stupid when I finally see that there was no reason for them – why can’t I just fill the feeling of relief I have now into a bottle that I can open when the next holiday ends?

Whatever…it’s done, my urge to cut is not as strong as yesterday and everything’s going to be fine. Wish you all a nice evening.

3 thoughts on “Made it!

Write comment

