Day off :)

Taking this day off was an incredibly wise decision. After all the emotional bullshit these days my body really needed a lot of sleep. I was able to tidy the flat in peace, had time for a slightly grumpy cat and felt well whilst running for the first time in ages.

In the evening I had an invitation for a performance in a theatre where an acquaintance of mine was involved. When I arrived there I immediately thought of leaving again due to acute sensory overload but now I’m glad I didn’t. The performance was inspiring, made me laugh and think as well and afterwards I had a lovely time with people I hadn’t seen in a long time which felt really good.

Also I want to thank the favourite person who sent me a supply of motivational tattoos – I am so happy 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day off :)

Write comment

