A hug :)

I am constantly amazed by the many beautiful things that happen to me due to this blog but last week was a real highlight – Mia from westendstorie (blog in German) offered three super cute cuddly monsters for someone who needed a hug and I am very glad that one of them has moved in with me:

DSC_0146.JPG

So this is a huge thank you – this present really made the last few days a little brighter 🙂
Oh yes and the cushion he sits on is my work, I started it when I was unable to work for more than a month in 2014 due to panic reasons and last week I (finally!!!) finished – crocheting is really not one of my strengths 😀

Write comment

