Back again

After all the review posts from the last days I can finally report back with current topics 🙂

(Like most times) it’s hard for me to summarize the last two weeks as it has been an up and down (like most times). That’s why I’ll simply say that the weekend and this Monday have been a clear UP so far, I feel healthy, not triggered, not tense but full of vigor. A pleasant feeling, once again I want to believe that I can keep it if only I exercise and practice autogenic training, eat well and do whatever else one has to do as a responsible loony 🙂

I send you all a lot of my positive thoughts and hope that you also had a good start into this week!

4 thoughts on “Back again

Write comment

