April 2015

Part 8 in a series about the time between my diagnosis and the start of this blog. Notes from my “Loose-screw-logbook”, the predecessor of my blog.

  • Partner gone for a week and stupid April’s fool tricks at work trigger flashbacks and make me feel completely humiliated. Can’t talk about it because I don’t want to be a spoilsport, for the first time in my life I want to cut in a visible spot and I feel terribly stupid because of that
  • I love my new job!
  • Rage, hurt my partner whilst lashing out verbally, afterwards huge fear of losing him. Self-harm, fight, but we can solve it
  • After physical sickness completely strung out and whiny

From this time I mostly remember how happy I was with my new position at work although these notes don’t sound that cheerful…

Write comment

