“Aren’t you scared?”

Somebody asked me that question regarding all the things I’m writing about in this blog. And yes, in some way I am scared – the same way many people feel fear in therapy: If we admit to ourselves and others just how vulnerable we were in the past, we also admit that it’s possible we’re still that vulnerable. And I’m doing that in public. Not because I am exhibitionistic but rather because I want to defeat this fear and because I think that secrets are more dangerous than the things we speak about openly. So far, I have never regretted being open so the fear I mean here will not beat me any time soon πŸ™‚
And with this I wish you a very nice weekend!

2 thoughts on ““Aren’t you scared?”

Write comment

