Lazy/Busy Q&A

Typically black-and-white my self image varies between “I’m working so hard!” and “I’m not doing anything!” at the moment. I’m really working like mad (haha), it’s high season at work and this summer I carry a lot of responsibility (which actually feels like a real success although I tend to forbid myself saying such a thing). In a few weeks everything will calm down a little but right now it’s veeeeery stressful.

This results in me not doing much in my free time. I try to avoid having too many appointments on Saturdays and Sundays, I don’t meet many friends and also, I don’t blog very much. Which means (in my little world) that I’m completely useless and lazy and that I should do much more. But I just don’t have the energy to write elaborate posts about deep topics.

So this is my lazy way of doing something: Ask me questions and I’ll answer 🙂 I would really love to know what you’re interested in, if there are any topics you wish I’d cover in this blog or anything else you’d like to know.

Have a great and curious day 🙂

5 thoughts on “Lazy/Busy Q&A

    1. Hi 🙂
      Right, I’ve been following your (very inspiring) blog for a while now – it’s nice that you’re stopping by here 🙂
      There’s nothing much up right now 😀
      Hope you’re fine, have a great day!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. oh ty 🙂 i worry that it will trigger stuff. that’s never my intention. i write about taboo subjects, like you do, to try to remove the stigma and connect with others who may be going through the same stuff.
        Nothing going on here either. insomnia lols. have a great day as well ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. My opinion is that if we avoid everything that could possibly trigger we would never be able to talk about anything…which would be just the same as stigmatizing – so please keep talking about these things, it’s so incredibly important!

        Liked by 1 person

Write comment

