Work.

High season has started at work, for us this is what christmas trade is for retail. I don’t have any energy for other things but that’s okay. As I know that it’s just like that for a few weeks each year, I can even enjoy it – knowing that there are busy days ahead and the feeling of having a place where I belong and feel competent. Just acting, not thinking too much. Under the surface it’s still turbulent but I guess that will never change. Apart from that: It’s summer, we’re working flat out and there will be time to brood in autumn 🙂

Write comment

