Post No. 100 :)

WordPress just told me that this will be my hundredth post. My blog has been existing for 32 weeks now which means I posted fairly exactly 3 entries each week. And every single one was read by somebody! When I started this project I had no idea where it would take me, how important it would become, not to speak of how many people would read it. For me, writing is like sucking the poison from all my wounds – so a huge thanks that you’re reading this, thanks for all you encouraging comments and the feeling that I have a place for everything I don’t say in real life. I wish you all the most wonderful weekend 🙂

Write comment

