Meet&Greet

Hello dear readers!

It happened – 100 people are following my blog! This means that even more than a hundred people are interested in what I’m writing here, after all I know some who read but don’t follow “officially”. So this is a huge THANKS to everyone who reads, shares their opinions in the comments and therefore motivates me!

To celebrate this I’d love to read something from you – you can post a link to your blog (or a post of yours you like very much) in the comments for example. I’m looking forward to reading from you and I’ll try to answer all the comments as quickly as possible 🙂
If you don’t have a blog, you’re also welcome to write a few words about yourself, ask questions, make suggestions or say hello.
This will be open until Sunday so pound the keys 🙂

Have a great day and THANKS again

Nina

Write comment

