Wonderful weekend :)

…so wonderful that I didn’t sleep nearly enough but days that are filled with music and my favourite people are more than worth it!

And now that the days become longer again, getting up isn’t hard anymore. I’m looking forward to spring.

By the way, I haven’t cut for half a year. Sure, there are other forms of self-harm like biting the inside of cheeks or hitting things,…and I don’t keep exact records (that’s only stressing me out) but I know that I started with the first time limit halfway through October: Not until my birthday (in November), in December I decided: Not this year anymore! And so on. Tomorrow it’s March. And the thoughts are there, every day. But with an intensity that is definitely bearable 🙂

Write comment

