Shameless self-promotion :)

Today is a great day – counted together, the English and German versions of my blog now have 50 followers!
That means that not only do people I love read this blog (which is awesome – thank you so much!), but there are also 50 people out there whom I’ve never met before and yet they’re interested in my loose screw – incredible!

On that occasion, I want to do one of these meet&greet things, so please, put a link to your blog or a post you especially like into the comments below – I will try to read all of them and I’m really curios about new blogs I haven’t found yet 🙂

Let the show begin (the stage is yours until Dec. 4th)…

6 thoughts on “Shameless self-promotion :)

Write comment

