Loki :)

…as some people asked already – our tomcat Loki is fine, he settled in very well and I am happy and grateful that he is with us. It’s not just that he’s really cute and that he purrs all the time, I also notice how I benefit from his presence – it is practically impossible to feel empty and lonely with a fluffy ball of fur in the lap and when I hunt dust bunnies with Loki, I forget just how loud my head can be – thank you, little tomcat!

 

DSC_2270

One thought on “Loki :)

Write comment

