Yeah – finally this blog has pictures!

From the start on, I wanted to have a picture for this blog and wasn’t happy with mere landscapes (I have tons of landscape photos from New Zealand). Also, I didn’t want to show my face in order to remain a little anonymous. And I think I made it clear that I won’t upload pictures of scars. So I asked a very dear person to make some pictures that I could use here. We found this gorgeous corn field – which you can see on the start page –  and had lots of fun there – so thank you for that day and the pictures, I’m very happy about them!

Write comment

